fbpx

Uncategorised

The Cessna Caravan 208 with the registration D-FUNK was brought into service on 27 April 2007. Its base is the airfield, "Hunriger Wolf" at Itzehoe/Germany. The Caravan has a high performance turbine-propeller drive with 675 hp. With this power, it climbs 1280 ft/min or 380m/min. Its cruising speed is 170 Kts or 320 Km/h.

The D-FUNK is versatile and can be used for passenger, freight and parachute jumpers. In the passenger facilities a maximum of 9 passengers can be comfortably carried. Used as a cargo airplane it can carry up to 1.2 tonnes of cargo. In addition, the aircraft is authorized to carry up to 14 skydivers.

Equipped with the same engine as Cessna's Grand Caravan, it provides an even more excellent performance, ideal for operation from very short runways or in mountainous terrain. Equally popular with VIPs with executive interior and the ever increasing number of parachutists.


The Cessna Grand Caravan EX is one of the most reliable and economical aircraft in its segment. It is well-known for its wide range of applications and, thanks to its powerful turbine, it also offers the possibility of starting and landing on short runways. Thus you come as close as possible to your destination and enjoy short journeys. With state-of-the-art instrumentation, we guarantee the same level of safety on board with maximum flexibility.

 

Inside the cabin you will find the luxurious "Oasis" interior. Eight (partially rotating) business class seats transform the air-conditioned cabin of the Grand Caravan into your living room above the clouds. With the 4-blade propeller we achieve inside the aircraft a noise reduction of up to 25%. We will gladly provide you with coffee, drinks or snacks during your trip. Whether you are on the way to a business meeting or fly on your well deserved vacation, we bring you cost-effectively, relaxed and safely to your destination.

 

Important information

  • Non-Stop Distance: 1980 km
  • Maximum Cruise Speed: 345 km/h
  • Capacity: 9 passengers, 1 pilot
  • Maximum payload: 900 kg

With our two Cessna Caravan aircraft, we have the approval to transport passengers, mail and / or freight in commercial air traffic. The permit covers flights under visual flight and instrument flight rules (bad weather operation) throughout Europe (ICAO EUR region).

 

The passenger configuration:

The Cessna 208 Caravan D-FUNK is one of the most reliable and economical aircraft in its segment. It is well-known for its wide range of applications and, thanks to its powerful turbine, it also offers the possibility of starting and landing on short runways. Equally popular by passengers with the leather interior as well as for cargo - when it's really in a hurry! Up to 1.2 tons or 8m³ cargo with one flight!!

 

The D-FUNK is a quick-change artist and can be used for both passenger and cargo flights. Or does it make the combination? The technician and the spare part? Our Cessna Caravan is very flexible and can be set up in different, proportionate equipment. Even very short-term inquiries are possible. In the best case, we are ready to take off within 30 minutes!

 

important information

  • Non-stop range: 1980 km
  • Cruise Speed: 345 km/h
  • Capacity: 9 passengers, 1 pilot
  • Maximum payload: 1.2 ton/8m³

With our Cessna Caravan D-FUNK, we have the approval to transport passengers, mail and / or freight in commercial air traffic. The permit covers flights under visual flight and instrument flight rules (bad weather operation) throughout Europe (ICAO EUR region).

 

The passenger configuration:

 

The cargo configuration:

IAS recommends:

Next Flights

15 Aug 2020 - 16 Aug 2020
8:00 - 18:00
D-FUNK in Kiel
19 Sep 2020 - 20 Sep 2020
8:00 - 18:00
D-FUNK in Kiel
Go to top

fbpx

Uncategorised

Die Cessna Caravan 208 mit dem Kennzeichen D-FUNK wurde am 27. April 2007 in Dienst gestellt. Ihr Basis-Stützpunkt ist der Flugplatz "Hungriger Wolf" bei Itzehoe. Die Caravan verfügt über einen leistungsstarken Turbinen-Propellerantrieb mit 675 PS. Mit dieser Leistung steigt sie 1280 ft/min bzw. 380 m/min. Ihre Reisefluggeschwindigkeit beträgt 170 Kts bzw. 320 Km/h

Die D-FUNK ist vielseitig einsetzbar und kann für Passagier-, Fracht- und Absetzflüge genutzt werden. In der Passagierausstattung können maximal 9 Passagiere komfortabel befördert werden. Genutzt als Frachtflugzeug können 1,2 Tonnen Fracht transportiert werden. Außerdem ist das Flugzeug für das Absetzen von bis zu 14 Fallschirmspringern zugelassen.

Mit gleicher Leistung wie die Grand Caravan ausgestattet, bietet sie eine noch exzellentere Performance, ideal für einen Betrieb von sehr kurzen Start- und Landebahnen oder in bergigem Gelände. Gleichermassen begehrt bei VIPs mit executive Interieur sowie der immer grösser werden Zahl an Fallschirmspringern.


Die Cessna Grand Caravan EX ist eines der zuverlässigsten und ökonomischsten Flugzeuge in ihrem Segment. Sie ist bekannt für ihr breit gefächertes Einsatzgebiet und bietet durch die kraftvolle Turbine die Möglichkeit, auch auf kurzen Landebahnen zu starten und zu laden. Somit kommen Sie möglichst nah an Ihr Ziel und genießen kurze Anfahrtswege. Durch modernste Instrumentierung garantieren wir Ihnen bei höchster Flexibilität einen ebenso hohen Sicherheitsstandard an Bord.

 

Im Interieur erwartet Sie die luxuriöse „Oasis“-Ausstattung. Acht (teilweise drehbare) Business Class Sessel verwandeln die klimatisierte Kabine der Grand Caravan zu Ihrem Wohnzimmer über den Wolken. Mit dem 4-Blatt Propeller erzielen wir im Inneren der Maschine eine Geräuschreduzierung um bis zu 25%. Gerne versorgen wir Sie während Ihrer Reise mit Kaffee, Getränken oder Snacks. Egal ob Sie auf dem Weg zu einem Business-Meeting sind oder in Ihren verdienten Urlaub fliegen, wir bringen Sie kosteneffizient, entspannt und sicher an Ihr Ziel.

 

Wichtige Daten

  • Non-Stop Reichweite: 1980 km
  • Maximale Reisegeschwindigkeit: 345 km/h
  • Kapazität: 9 Passagiere, 1 Pilot
  • Maximale Zuladung: 900 kg

Wir verfügen mit unserer beiden Cessna Caravan Flugzeugen über die Berechtigung Passagier, Post und/oder Fracht im gewerblichen Luftverkehr zu befördern. Die Genehmigung umfasst Flüge nach Sichtflug- und Instrumentenflugregeln (Schlechtwetterbetrieb) innerhalb von ganz Europa (ICAO Region EUR).

 

Die Passagier Konfiguration:

Die Cessna 208 Caravan D-FUNK eines der zuverlässigsten und ökonomischsten Flugzeuge in ihrem Segment. Sie ist bekannt für ihr breit gefächertes Einsatzgebiet und bietet durch die kraftvolle Turbine die Möglichkeit, auch auf kurzen Landebahnen zu starten und zu laden. Gleichermassen begehrt bei Passagieren mit dem Leder-Interieur sowie für Cargo - wenn es wirklich eilig ist! Bis zu 1,2 Tonnen bzw. 8m³ Fracht mit einem Flug!

 

Die D-FUNK ist ein Verwandlungskünstler und kann sowohl für Passagier- und Frachtflüge genutzt werden. Oder macht es die Kombination? Der Techniker und das Ersatzteil? Unsere Cessna Caravan ist sehr flexibel und lässt sich in unterschiedlichen, anteiligen Ausstattungen einrichten. Auch sehr kurzfristige Anfragen sind möglich. Im besten Fall sind wir innerhalb von 30 Minuten abflugbereit!

 

Wichtige Daten

  • Non-Stop Reichweite: 1980 km
  • Reisegeschwindigkeit: 345 km/h
  • Kapazität: 9 Passagiere, 1 Pilot
  • Maximale Zuladung: 1,2 Tonnen bzw. 8m³

Wir verfügen mit unserer Cessna Caravan D-FUNK über die Berechtigung Passagier, Post und/oder Fracht im gewerblichen Luftverkehr zu befördern. Die Genehmigung umfasst Flüge nach Sichtflug- und Instrumentenflugregeln (Schlechtwetterbetrieb) innerhalb von ganz Europa (ICAO Region EUR).

 

Die Passagier Konfiguration:

 

Die Fracht Konfiguration:

IAS empfiehlt:

Die nächsten Flüge

Zum Seitenanfang