Towerstr. 20, 25551 Hohenlockstedt/Germany +49 4826 3763361 info@d-funk.de 24/7

Events Calendar

May 2024
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 - Sunday, 02 June 2024
    Skydive Kiel D-FUNK by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 - Sunday, 02 June 2024
    YUU-Skydive D-FUNC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
June 2024
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 - Sunday, 09 June 2024
    YUU-Skydive D-FUNK by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 - Thursday, 20 June 2024
    Skydive Magdeburg D-FUNK by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 - Sunday, 16 June 2024
    YUU-Skydive D-FUNC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 - Sunday, 23 June 2024
    YUU-Skydive D-FUNK by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Friday, 28 June 2024 - Sunday, 30 June 2024
    YUU-Skydive D-FUNK by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Friday, 28 June 2024 - Sunday, 30 June 2024
    Skydive Kiel D-FUNC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
July 2024
  • Friday, 05 July 2024 - Sunday, 07 July 2024
    YUU-Skydive D-FUNC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Friday, 12 July 2024 - Sunday, 14 July 2024
    YUU-Skydive D-FUNC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Saturday, 13 July 2024
    PJE Demo Elmshorn D-FUNK by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Friday, 19 July 2024 - Monday, 22 July 2024
    Skydive Varrelbusch D-FUNK by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Friday, 19 July 2024 - Sunday, 21 July 2024
    YUU-Skydive D-FUNC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Friday, 26 July 2024 - Sunday, 28 July 2024
    YUU-Skydive D-FUNK by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
August 2024
  • Friday, 02 August 2024 - Sunday, 04 August 2024
    YUU-Skydive D-FUNK by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Friday, 09 August 2024 - Sunday, 11 August 2024
    Skydive Magdeburg D-FUNK by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Friday, 09 August 2024 - Sunday, 11 August 2024
    YUU-Skydive D-FUNC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Monday, 12 August 2024 - Friday, 16 August 2024
    YUU-Skydive D-FUNK by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Saturday, 17 August 2024 - Sunday, 18 August 2024
    YUU-Skydive D-FUNC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Friday, 23 August 2024 - Sunday, 25 August 2024
    YUU-Skydive D-FUNK by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Friday, 23 August 2024 - Sunday, 25 August 2024
    Skydive Kiel D-FUNC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Monday, 26 August 2024 - Thursday, 26 September 2024
    D-FUNK Fehrbellin? by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Friday, 30 August 2024 - Sunday, 01 September 2024
    YUU-Skydive D-FUNC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
September 2024
  • Friday, 06 September 2024 - Sunday, 08 September 2024
    YUU-Skydive D-FUNC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Friday, 13 September 2024
    YUU-Skydive D-FUNK by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Saturday, 14 September 2024 - Sunday, 15 September 2024
    YUU-Skydive D-FUNC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Friday, 20 September 2024 - Sunday, 22 September 2024
    YUU-Skydive D-FUNK by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Friday, 27 September 2024 - Sunday, 29 September 2024
    YUU-Skydive D-FUNK by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Friday, 27 September 2024 - Sunday, 29 September 2024
    Skydive Kiel D-FUNC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Monday, 30 September 2024 - Sunday, 03 November 2024
    D-FUNK Fehrbellin? by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
October 2024
  • Thursday, 03 October 2024 - Sunday, 06 October 2024
    YUU-Skydive D-FUNK by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Friday, 11 October 2024 - Sunday, 13 October 2024
    YUU-Skydive D-FUNK by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Friday, 18 October 2024 - Sunday, 20 October 2024
    YUU-Skydive D-FUNK by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Friday, 25 October 2024 - Sunday, 27 October 2024
    YUU-Skydive D-FUNK by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Thursday, 31 October 2024 - Saturday, 02 November 2024
    YUU-Skydive D-FUNK by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events

Directions

Address

IAS Itzehoer Airservice GmbH

Towerstr. 20, 25551 Hohenlockstedt/Germany

+49 4826 3763361

info@d-funk.de

Mo-Fr: H24